September 15, 2009

Resident Evil / Bio-Hazard Orchestra Album

1. Prologue (Pipe organ solo)
2. I won't finish this as just a dream (Orchestra version)
3. The beginning of the story
4. Peace of Mind
5. Fearful is no word for it
6. Secure Place
7. ''The ultimate bio-weapon'' Medley
8. The 1st stage
9. The Opening
10. Save room ~ reprise
11. Land of confusion
12. Special end title
Download Resident Evil Orchestra Album

No comments:

Post a Comment