October 21, 2009

Legend of Zelda - Twilight Princess OST Vol.1

Composed by: Toru Minegishi, Asuka Ohta, Koji Kondo
Release date: 2006
Duration: 00:53:05
Quality: 160-320kbps
Two of the songs are at a low 160kbps but the rest of the album is at a decent quality.
01. Twilight Princess Orchester (Medley)
02. Ordon Theme
03. Ilias Theme
04. Hylianische Steppe Theme
05. Kakariko Theme
06. Midna's Theme
07. Goronia (Death Mountain)
08. Treasure Chest
09. Princess Zelda
10. Victory Fanfare
11. Zelda Awakens
12. Midna's Desperate Hour
13. Hyrule Castle Mezzanine
14. Hyrule Castle Tower
15. Ganon's Puppet Zelda
16. Dark Beast Ganon
17.Dark Lord Ganon
18. Ganondorf Horseback Battle
19. End Credits
20. DS Trailer Pak
21. Don't want you no More
Download Legend of Zelda - Twilight Princess OST Vol.1

No comments:

Post a Comment