December 24, 2010

Onimusha 2 Orchestra Album Taro Iwasiro Selection

Catalog Number: CPCA-1060
Composed by: Taro Iwashiro
Release date: Apr 20, 2002
Duration: 01:05:41
Bit rate: 205-320kbps

01. Chapter I Truth of Brave ~Onimusha 2 Main Theme~ 6:10
02. Chapter II Truth of Evil ~Nobunaga Oda's Theme~ 4:39
03. Chapter III Truth of Resolution ~Oyu of Odani's Theme~ 5:06
04. Chapter IV Truth of Edge ~Magoichi Saiga's Theme~ 4:25
05. Chapter V Truth of Loyalty ~Ekei Ankokuji's Theme~ 4:59
06. Chapter VI Truth of Lure ~Takajo's Theme~ 4:20
07. Chapter VII Truth of Guile 5:06
08. Chapter VIII Truth of Vice ~Genma's Theme~ 4:12
09. Chapter IX Truth of Desire ~Kotaro Fuma's Theme~ 4:59
10. Chapter X Truth of Cynicism ~Tokichiro Kinoshita's Theme~ 3:26
11. Chapter XI Truth of War ~Original Score Medley for Movie Scenes~ 8:35
12. Chapter XII Truth of Fate 5:02
13. Chapter XIII Truth of Brave ~warring mix~ 4:41

Download Onimusha 2 Orchestra Album Taro Iwasiro Selection


No comments:

Post a Comment

Post a Comment